Worlée Worlée Worlée Worlée

WELCOME TO WORLÉE

Worlée has supplied its customers with high-quality raw materials for more than 165 years. With its three divisions – Chemical Raw Materials, Natural Raw Materials and Cosmetic Raw Materials – the international family-owned business is represented in more than 80 countries worldwide.

As a respected supplier, refiner and producer of raw materials, Worlée offers premium products to customers around the world, paying special attention to economic, environmental and social factors.

The combination of high quality standards, technical expertise and an instinct for trends and market development has made Worlée a trustworthy partner in all three divisions.

NEWS

Reinhold von Eben-Worlée demands faster aid for family-owned businesses

19/03/2020 – Reinhold von Eben-Worlée gives 180,000 family entrepreneurs a voice during the corona crisis. In an interview with the WELT newspaper, he demands prompt, unbureaucratic financial support from the Federal Republic of Germany.

CAREERS AT WORLÉE

Join the Worlée team and help us get a little bit better each and every day.

We’re always on the lookout for dedicated people who are just as enthusiastic about the raw materials sector as we are. Whether as a trainee or employee, you can be a part of the Worlée team. We look forward to receiving your application!

NEWS

Worlée wins the EcoVadis award

18/03/2020 – At this year’s EcoVadis Sustain conference on 12 March, Worlée-Chemie was presented with the 2020 ‘Sustainability Leadership Award, Small to Medium Enterprise’ in the ‘Best Performer, Heavy Manufacturing’ category.

DIVISIONS

CHEMICAL RAW MATERIALS

Additives, binders and pigments for the following applications: construction chemicals, printing inks, paints and lacquers, wood varnishes, industrial coatings, adhesives, powder coatings and special applications

Product Search

NATURAL RAW MATERIALS

High-quality, dried plant-based raw materials: balms/tree resins, fruits, vegetables, spices, medicinal herbs, garlic, culinary herbs, blends, nut kernels, oil seeds, pastes/purées, mushrooms, specialities, sweeteners, tea

Product Search

COSMETIC RAW MATERIALS

Film formers, thickeners, eco-friendly active substance carriers, natural exfoliating particles, pigment dispersions, aloe vera, jojoba oil and squalane for cleansing, colour and skin

Product Search

SUSTAINABILITY

ENVIRONMENTAL AND CLIMATE PROTECTION

We’re aware of the responsibility we have to the environment and future generations. Sustainable development and responsible behaviour are guiding principles to which Worlée committed itself many years ago and which have been firmly rooted in all three divisions ever since.

More

SUSTAINABLE PRODUCTS

Transparency and sustainability are important components of our sustainability strategy throughout the supply chain, beginning with the origin of our raw materials. The assortment of the three divisions is complemented by a wide variety of socioecological and eco-friendly products. Numerous awards and certificates are a confirmation of our commitment.

More

Sitemap

Worlée Worlée Worlée Worlée

WILLKOMMEN BEI WORLÉE

Seit über 165 Jahren beliefert Worlée seine Kunden mit hochwertigen Rohstoffen. Das internationale Familienunternehmen ist mit seinen drei Standbeinen Chemische Rohstoffe, Natürliche Rohstoffe und Kosmetische Rohstoffe weltweit in über 80 Ländern vertreten.

Als renommierter Lieferant, Veredler und Produzent von Rohstoffen bietet Worlée unter Berücksichtigung ökonomischer, ökologischer und sozialer Faktoren erstklassige Produkte, die Kunden weltweit beziehen.

Die Kombination aus einem hohen Qualitätsanspruch, technischem Know-how und dem Gespür für Trends und Marktentwicklungen macht Worlée zu einem vertrauensvollen Partner in allen drei Unternehmensbereichen.

NEWS

Reinhold von Eben-Worlée fordert schnellere Hilfe für Familienunternehmen

19.03.2020 – In der Corona-Krise gibt Reinhold von Eben-Worlée 180.000 Familienunternehmern eine Stimme. Im Interview mit der WELT fordert er schnelle und unbürokratische finanzielle Unterstützung durch die Bundesrepublik.

KARRIERE BEI WORLÉE

Arbeiten Sie bei Worlée! Helfen Sie uns, jeden Tag ein Stück besser zu werden.

Wir sind immer wieder auf der Suche nach engagierten Menschen, die sich genauso für die Rohstoffbranche begeistern können wie wir. Ob Ausbildung oder Festanstellung – werden Sie ein Teil des Worlée-Teams. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Bewerbung!

NEWS

Worlée gewinnt EcoVadis-Award

18.03.2020 – Auf der diesjährigen EcoVadis-Sustain-Konferenz am 12. März wurde die Worlée-Chemie mit dem „Sustainability Leadership Award Small to Medium Enterprise 2020“ in der Kategorie "Best Performer Heavy Manufacturing" ausgezeichnet.

GESCHÄFTSBEREICHE

CHEMISCHE ROHSTOFFE

Additive, Bindemittel und Pigmente für die Anwendungsbereiche Bauchemie, Druckfarben, Farben, Maler- und Bautenlacke, Holzlacke, Industrielacke, Klebstoffe, Pulverlacke und Spezialanwendungen

Produktsuche

NATÜRLICHE ROHSTOFFE

Hochwertige, getrocknete pflanzliche Rohstoffe: Balsame/Baumharze, Früchte, Gemüse, Gewürze, Heilkräuter, Knoblauch, Küchenkräuter, Mischungen, Nusskerne, Ölsaaten, Pasten/Pürees, Pilze, Spezialitäten, Süßungsmittel, Tee

Produktsuche

KOSMETISCHE ROHSTOFFE

Filmbildner, Verdicker, umweltfreundliche Wirkstoffträger, natürliche Peelingkörper, Pigmentdispersionen, Aloe vera, Jojobaöl und Squalan für die Anwendungsbereiche Cleansing, Color und Skin

Produktsuche

NACHHALTIGKEIT

UMWELT- UND KLIMASCHUTZ

Wir sind uns der Verantwortung bewusst, die wir für die Umwelt und nachfolgende Generationen tragen. Nachhaltige Entwicklung und verantwortliches Handeln sind Leitsätze, zu denen Worlée sich schon vor vielen Jahren verpflichtet hat und die sich seitdem in allen drei Unternehmensbereichen fest verankert haben.

Mehr

NACHHALTIGE PRODUKTE

Transparenz und Nachhaltigkeit in der Lieferkette bis zum Ursprung unserer Rohstoffe sind wichtige Bestandteile unserer Nachhaltigkeitsstrategie. Das Sortiment der drei Geschäftsbereiche wird durch eine Vielzahl an sozial-ökologischen und umweltfreundlichen Produkten ergänzt. Zahlreiche Auszeichnungen und Zertifikate bestätigen unser Engagement.

Mehr

Sitemap